Team


Katarzyna Jednoróg, Ph.D., Dsc Habil
Laboratory Head

k.jednorog@nencki.edu.pl

Anna Nowicka, Prof.
Principal Investigator

a.nowicka@nencki.edu.pl

Katarzyna Chyl, Ph.D.
Affiliated Postdoc

k.chyl@nencki.edu.pl

Agnieszka Dębska, Ph.D.
Affiliated Postdoc

a.debska@nencki.edu.pl

Maria Nowicka, MSc
Ph.D. Student

m.nowicka@nencki.edu.pl

Marta Wójcik, MA
Ph.D. Student

ma.wojcik@nencki.edu.pl

Joanna Plewko, MA
Ph.D. Student

j.plewko@nencki.edu.pl

Gabriela Dzięgiel-Fivet, MA
Ph.D. Student

g.dziegiel@nencki.edu.pl

Katarzyna Szeligowska, MA
Ph.D. Student

k.szeligowska@nencki.edu.pl

Agnieszka Glica, MA
Ph.D. Student

a.glica@nencki.edu.pl

Anna Żochowska, MA
Ph.D. Student

a.zochowska@nencki.edu.pl

Patrycja Gryczan
Research assistant

p.gryczan@nencki.edu.pl

Alumni


Maria Kossowska - MSc in Language Sciences (Language, Neuroscience and Communication), University College London
Marta Zbysińska - MA student, faculty of Psychology, Cognitive Sciences, University of Warsaw
Julia Kondratowicz - BA student, College of Interdisciplinary Individual Studies in Humanities and Social Sciences, Cognitive Sciences and Sociology, University of Warsaw
Natalia Robak - BA & MA student, College of Inter-faculty Individual Studies in Mathematics and Natural Sciences, Psychology and Cognitive Science, University of Warsaw
Hanna Górecka - MA student, faculty of Psychology, developmental cognitive neuroscience specialty, University of Social Sciences and Humanities
Agnieszka Dynak - Research assistant; currently: post-doc at Multilingual Language Development and Assessment Lab (https://multilada.pl/en/team/), University of Warsaw.
Magdalena Łuniewska - Ph.D. Student; currently: post-doc at Multilingual Language Development and Assessment Lab (https://multilada.pl/en/team/), University of Warsaw